Soccer Sisters









This was such a blast to be able to put these montages together as gifts for the soccer team. They were so much fun to watch and I got some amazing shots of them. It was a lot of work, but I am glad that they are finally done. Congratulations girls on being undefeated this season!!!

4 Responses to “Soccer Sisters”

  1. Cody and Breanna Eaton Says:

    Love the pictures! You are so talented : ). Hey, so, when you get a moment, take a look at my blog. I “tagged” you to be next ;-). Love ya!

  2. R. Patrick Photography Says:

    I hope I can figure this tagged thing out… πŸ™‚ It will be a nice little break from all the photography stuff. πŸ™‚

  3. Cody and Breanna Eaton Says:

    Haha yeah it was kinda fun! Nice new picture by the way! haha I hope I was able to capture what you and Ryan were looking for!!! You guys were so fun to play with yesterday!!! : )

  4. R. Patrick Photography Says:

    Are you kidding?? You were perfect and I had such a blast out there. I hope you enjoyed the rest of the other pictures I posted as well. πŸ™‚ Let me know what you think!!!

Leave a Reply

